07151 20500 info@riker-immo.de

Immobilienberater

Portrait Melanie Haag

Melanie Haag

Assistenz Immobilienberater

07151 2050-0 07151 2050-444
m.haag@riker-immo.de

Portrait Nathalie Kurz

Nathalie Kurz

Assistenz Immobilienberater

07151 20500 07151 2050-444
n.kurz@riker-immo.de

Portrait Heike Pfau

Heike Pfau

Assistenz Immobilienberater

07151 2050-550 07151 2050-444
h.pfau@riker-immo.de

Portrait Markus Barho

Markus Barho

Immobilienberater

07151 2050-554 07151 2050-444
m.barho@riker-immo.de

Portrait Bernd Maier

Bernd Maier

Immobilienberater

07151 2050-553 07151 2050-444
b.maier@riker-immo.de

Portrait Kevin Maier

Kevin Maier

Immobilienberater

07151 2050-552 07151 2050-444
k.maier@riker-immo.de

Portrait Thomas Rieck

Thomas Rieck

Immobilienberater

07151 2050-551 07151 2050-444
t.rieck@riker-immo.de

Portrait Michael Benner

Michael Benner

Grundstückseinkauf

07151 2050-504 07151 2050-333
m.benner@riker-immo.de